• Categories

  • Latest in the Blog

  • Vox Populi

    personal mission sta… on Successful Essays – Stat…
    sirajulislam1 on Successful Essays – Stat…
    How To Figure Out GP… on Grade Point Average and A…
    SEO Consultant Phili… on 100 Free and Useful Web Tools…
    NOORUDDIN CHAUDHRI on Can Indian Lawyers practice in…

Grade Point Average and Admissions

The most commonly-used criterion for admission to graduate school is undergraduate grade point average (GPA).
The thinking behind the use of GPA is that past performance is a reliable predictor of future achievement.
Some other topics dealt in an article from University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.are:
How Does A Graduate School Use My GPA?What Happens If My Undergraduate GPA Is Low?

To read Full Article Please Go Here:

These Links may also be of interest to you:

Low GPA Stories

About GPA and Class Position

More on GPA

What Happens if my undergraduate GPA is low?

Understanding GPA

How to convert percentage marks to the GPA system? Part 1

Advice about Low GPA

2 Responses

  1. I was just doing some surfing on my Nokia Phone during my break at my work place, and I came across something I thought was interesting . It linked to your website so I came over. I can’t really figure out the relevance between your site and the one I came from, but your site good anyway.

  2. Learn how to calculate gpa easily and how to raise your GPA.

Leave a comment